Eric Balcom
253-851-4269
balcom31@gmail.com
Breed:  Shiloh Shepherd

Jane Baugh
425-868-4174
jane.m.baugh@boeing.com
Breeds:  Bouvier
Black Russion Terrier

Sarah Budde
360-265-1792
vqfarm@hotmail.com
Breed:  English Shepherd

Adrienne Burnett
ABHCWW Secretary
luvmynav@comcast.net
253-632-2555
allbreedherding@aol.com

Vicki Chalk
Board Member
253-845-0914
vchalk@comcast.net
Breed:  Shetland Sheepdog

Toni Crites
Treasurer & Webmaster
2013 Trial Chair
Cell:  541-805-4576
dreamcatcheracd@aol.com
Breeds:  Australian Cattle Dog
Australian Kelpie

Maury  & Tiffany Crites
Cell:  503-858-8942 or
541-805-4563
rebelgtp@gmail.com
Breeds:  Australian Cattle Dog Border Collie

Barbara Davenport
Vice President
k9sayno@aol.com
253-884-5959
Breeds:  Rottweiler
Australian Kelpie
Steve Weigley (see below)

Charlotte Dietsch
253-862-1539
csdietsch@aol.com
Breed:  Rottweiler

Clary Douwes
360-862-1900
snohomega@callatg.com
Breed:  German Shepherd

Ron Fischer
Board Member
253-857-4253
ronfischer@earthlink.net
Breeds:  Australian Cattle Dog
Border Collie

Mary Franden
360-683-6845
mfranden@sonic.net
Breed:  Rough Collie

Shelley Fritzke
604-858-4604 (BC Canada)
tehillah@telus.net
Breed:  German Shepherd

Judy Garbarino
208-454-2043
colliecorgi@juno.com
Breed:  Rough Collie &
Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Connie Gohl
253-735-2638
Breed:  Australian Shepherd

Vaughn & Connie Hoffman
253-582-1011
conniehoffman@pobox.com

Debbi Humble
President
425-742-6922
debbihumble@comcast.net
Breed:  German Shepherd

Alice Kapelos
253-847-7743
soloacd@aol.com
Breed:  Australian Cattle Dog
Membership
Events
News
Breed Info
Programs
Resources
Links
Home
MEMBERSHIP -- Members
Contact Us

Laura Kelley
360-894-6386
raklik@vwave.com
Belgian Malinois

Liz Kurens
425-836-3925
l_kurens@hotmail.com
Breed: Australian Cattle Dog

Gabrielle LaRoche
360-531-2458
seabries@olypen.com
Breed:  Briard


Bernice Lepera
425-867-1614
skywalker5sheep@yahoo.com
Breeds:  Bouvier
Bernese Mountain Dog
Australian Shepherd

Mary Lott
503-585-9414
marylott@earthlink.net
Breed:  Bearded Collie

Barbara McCarthy
360-856-6050
iherdewe@hotmail.com
Breed:  German Shepherd

Anna Nichols
anichols@msn.com
Breed:  Rottweiler

Kelly Orr
208-278-3184
kelpieguy@aol.com
Breed:  Australian Kelpie

Sandra Reynolds
253-313-0054
sandielee@comcast.net
Breed:  Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Elsie Rhodes
360-785-0831
frogs@myhome.net
Breed:  Australian Shepherd

Jen Rice
206-372-2495
jen.rice@gmail.com
Breed:  Australian Cattle Dog
Border Collie

Chris Soderstrom
360-866-8347
fidosfarm@fidosfarm.com
Breed:  Australian Kelpie

Liz Stenning
206-324-8914
2dingos@comcast.net
Breed:  Australian Cattle Dog

Annette Sullivan
253-588-2092
asullivank9@comcast.net
Breed:  Belgian Sheepdog

Claire Sullivan
360-825-0942
wyndcove@q.com
Breed:  Shetland Sheepdog
Border Collie

Randy Sutton
360-649-3883
twtervuren2@earthlink.net
Breed:  Belgian Tervuren

Karen Weidenbener
425-432-4312
vweiden@q.com
Breed:  German Shepherd

Steve Weigley
253-884-5959
k9go2@aol.com
Breed:  Australian Kelpie

Ashley Wright
Board Member
253-905-7695
ashley_wright@hotmail.com
Breeds: Australian Kelpie and
Border Collie


Constitution
By-Laws
President's Letter
Member Application
Member Renewal
ABHCWW Officers
ABHCWW Members
This page was last updated: January 4, 2014
Partially Updated as of 1/4/2014 -- Will be completed after renewals are received. My apologies if you information is missing for incorrect.  Feel free to contact me at dreamcatcheracd@aol.com